Community Search
Member Benefits   |   Join/Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and use the dropdown menu above to filter your search (i.e.- Unit meetings, CEU workshops, Committee meetings).

Click the event name to view more details and to register for an event.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Monmouth/Ocean Unit Event
12/18/2018
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Essex Private Practice Networking Meeting
12/20/2018
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Bergen PPSIG Holiday Lunch
1/8/2019
Location: Teaneck, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
 
Ethics Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
CE Program Committee Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Monmouth/Ocean Private Practice Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Eatontown, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
LSW Test Prep Course- Masters
1/12/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
LSW Test Prep Course- Masters

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision
1/13/2019
Location: North Brunswick    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM each day
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
LCSW Test Prep Course- Clinical
2/8/2019
Location: North Brunswick    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
LCSW Test Prep Course- Clinical

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
LSW Test Prep Course- Masters
2/10/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
LSW Test Prep Course- Masters

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
CE Program Committee Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Monmouth/Ocean Private Practice Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Eatontown, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Monmouth/Ocean Private Practice Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Eatontown, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision
3/22/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: North Brunswick    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM each day
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
CE Program Committee Meeting
3/27/2019
Location: North Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

 

QUICK LINKS

Refund Requests

Member Benefits

NASW National

NASW Code of Ethics

Liability Insurance

Home

CONTACT US

30 Silverline Drive, Suite 3
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 296-8070
Fax: (732) 296-8074

Directions

Staff Directory

Connect With Us